Leadership

The association was established in 1955. Its approximately 11,000 members include records managers, archivists, corporate librarians, imaging specialists, legal professionals, IT managers, consultants, and educators, all of whom work in a wide variety of industries, including government, legal, healthcare, financial services, and petroleum in the United States, Canada, and 30-plus other countries.

  »  Leadership
Mid-Atlantic Region Director

Region Director
Mr. Bradlee W. Davis
Jackson Lewis LLP
3737 Glenwood Avenue
Suite 450
Raleigh, NC 27603
UNITED STATES
(919)760-6474
bradlee.davis@jacksonlewis.com
Brad Davis
Mr. Bradlee W. Davis

Region Manager

Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
Mr. Al C. Minnick
U.S. FDA
FDA/CBER/DCC
10903 New Hampshire Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20993-0002
UNITED STATES
(240)402-8385
Albert.Minnick@fda.hhs.gov

Albert Minnick

Albert "Al" Minnick

 

Chapter Advisor - Operations
Raymond C. Davis
The FX Organization
127 Delaware Avenue
Palmyra, NJ 08065
UNITED STATES
(856)786-6975
rdavis@thefxorganization.com
Ray Davis

Ray Davis

 

Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
Mr. Michael Levey
SCANA
7748 Garners Ferry Road
MC-N09
Columbia, SC 29209
UNITED STATES
(803)217-8580
mdlevey@scana.com
 
Mr. Michael Levey

 



Mid-Atlantic Region Treasurer
(and Past Region Manager)


Tammy P. Wheeler
NC Electric Membership Corp.
P.O. Box 27616
Raleigh, NC 27611-7306
Phone: (919) 875-3133
Fax: (919) 872-2845
E-mail: Tammy.Wheeler@NCEMCS.com
(click photo to view bio)




Tammy P. Wheeler
Tammy P. Wheeler

Mid-Atlantic Region Treasurer
& Past Region Manager

Mid-Atlantic Region Webmaster

John J. Stubbs, CRM
Fox Rothschild LLP

2000 Market St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone: (215) 299-2752
E-Mail: John@JohnJStubbs.com