Our Chapters

 

  »   our chapters

 

Central Savannah River Area, Aiken Chapter
Primary Contact:
Debra Folk 
Aiken County Gov.
Aiken, SC 29803 
UNITED STATES
Phone: (803)557-4323
Fax: (803)557-5565
Email: dfolk@aikencountysc.gov
Website: http://www.csraarma.org

Charlotte-Piedmont Chapter
Primary Contact:
Daryle J. Lee
8500 Andrew Carnegie Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28269
UNITED STATES
Phone: (704)988-4756
Fax: 
Email: dalee@tiaa-cref.org
Website: http://www.arma-charlotte-piedmont.org/

Columbia Chapter
Primary Contact:
Cindy J. Moore
250 Berryhill Rd, Suite 402
Columbia, SC 29221
UNITED STATES
Phone: (803)731-5300 (1524)
Fax: (803)731-2849
Email: cmoore@phts.com
Website: http://www.arma-columbia-sc.org

Diamond State Chapter
Primary Contact:
Richard B. Loringer
500 Delaware Ave Ste 1500 Wilmington, DE 19801 
UNITED STATES
Phone: (302) 888-6903
Email: rloringer@morrisjames.com 
Website: http://www.arma-diamond-state.org/

Greater Baltimore Chapter
Primary Contact:
Mr. Kevin T Elmore
6225 Smith Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21209-3600 
UNITED STATES
Phone: (410) 638-0252
Fax: (410) 580-3662
Email: kevin.elmore@dlapiper.com
Website: http://www.greaterbaltimore.arma.org/

Greater Washington DC Chapter
Primary Contact:
Sabrina D. Monroeg
Phone: 301-404-8824
Fax: N/A
UNITED STATES
Phone301-404-8824 
Fax: 
Email: smonroe@gwdcarma.org
Website: http://www.gwdcarma.org/

Greenville Area Chapter
Primary Contact:
Virginia G. Moran
County of Greenville
Public Safety- Records Division
Greenville, SC 29601
UNITED STATES
Phone: (864)467-5211
Fax: (864)467-5113
Email: jmoran@greenvillecounty.org
Website: http://www.arma-greenville-sc.org/

Liberty Bell Chapter of Philadelphia
Primary Contact:
Peter J. Casey, CRM
2001 N. Bancroft Parkway
Wilmington, DE 19806
UNITED STATES
Phone: (302)540-6515
Fax: 
Email: peter_casey@comcast.com
Website: http://www.armalb.org

Metro Maryland Chapter
Primary Contact:
Deborah H. Armentrout, CRM
2786 Washington Street
Adamstown, MD 21710
UNITED STATES
Phone: (301)415-7228
Fax: (301)415-6434
Email: deborah.armentrout@nrc.gov
Website: http://www.arma-metromd.org/

Northern Virginia Chapter (Fairfax area)
Primary Contact:
Ms. Mary Beth E Weaver, CRM,PMP,CIP
728 Taylor Street NE
Washington, DC 20017
UNITED STATES
 
Phone: (202)526-3291
Fax: 
Email: marybeth.weaver@aecom.com
Website: http://www.arma-nova.org/

Pittsburgh Chapter
Primary Contact:
Mrs Brianne E. Aul, CRM
225 Fifth Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
UNITED STATES
Phone: (412)288-3370
Fax: (412)288-3063
Email: baul@reedsmith.com
Website: http://www.armapittsburgh.org/

Richmond Chapter
Primary Contact:
Caroline J Walters, CRM
Records Management Office/ISPRO
2400 Old Ivy Rd #158
Charlottesville, VA 22904
UNITED STATES
Phone: (434)243-9162
Fax: 
Email: cw8de@virginia.edu
Website: http://www.arma-richmond-va.org/

South Carolina Coastal Chapter
Primary Contact:
Ms Haley C Doty
4045 Bridge View Drive
N. Charleston, SC 29405
UNITED STATES
Phone: (843)745-2232
Fax: 
Email: hdoty@charlestoncounty.org
Website: http://ARMA-SCCoastal.org

Tidewater Chapter (Hampton Roads area)
Primary Contact:
Kim M. Edwards, CRM
12050 JEFFERSON AVE
Ste 126
Newport News, VA 23606
UNITED STATES
Phone: (757)269-7805
Fax: (757)269-6228
Email: kindrew@jlab.org
Website: http://www.arma-tidewater.org

Triangle Area-Raleigh Chapter
Primary Contact:
Rebecca (Becky) Pezzoni, CRM
6801 Phillips Court
Raleigh, NC 27607
UNITED STATES
Phone: (919)395-7665
Fax: (919)315-4491
Email: rebecca.j.pezzoni@gsk.com
Website: http://www.armatriangle.org